First visit>Chaos Zakum

Yesterday sxZSin and PikaBel achieved Level 200. Congratulations.

And I level-ed to Lv.151 too šŸ˜€

Then sxZSin org-ed a trip to Chaos Zakum at 11pm šŸ˜€ It’s my first visit to Chaos Zakum.

N1t3DuAl took the only helmet and they go second round for me.

and second round got 2 helmets, I took one,and someone rehelmet. that rehelmet guy got a 3line potential and I got a 2line potential with 3% STR. I don’t ask for more, already happy for what I have šŸ˜€

Thanks again to sxZSin and squad.

 

-ChambyT-

Leave a Reply

