[Notice] DevilChamby will be inactive

Have to prepare for my SPM from now onwards. Got more important things to do.

Since I have no more equipments, left me no choice. Have to quit Maple.

I will be inactive from now onwards until my SPM is over which means..xx December 2011. If you happened to have me in your buddylist, you can delete me from your buddylist. It’s okay, I won’t blame anyone/hate anyone.

Happy Mapling. =]

Maybe NGPriest ( new author of this blog ) will blog..for me or..it’ll go dead for afew months. =]

 

-ChambyT-

Leave a Reply

