Weird people in MapleSEA

This guy came out from nowhere o_O

Is this a hacker or… Since GMs are banning those EVAN, so I guess maybe they changed their jobs to Soul master? :X

This..Madara142 guy ._. has been stalking me since afew days ago..yesterday I was afk in Elinia weapon store and when I back,I saw him there, he said “scar”. So, I helped him get a scarlion boss helmet then he said he gtg to tuition then now stalk me again -_- say want targa… He freaks me out ._.

 

-ChambyT-

2 comments on “Weird people in MapleSEA

Leave a Reply

