MapleSEA 6th Anniversary Outfit

It’s MapleSEA 6th Anniversary! Yay. And I’ve been playing MapleSEA since year 2006.

I made a new friend yesterday and I saw him wearing the 6th Anniversary set. It’s cute! and the best EVER!

He is such a nice guyyy 😀 He gave me the shoes!

Cute, right?!

Let’s see my cute friend wearing the whole set.

Get set…ready..GO. POSEEE!

MapleSEA 6years & Unstoppable!

Erm, I heard that you can get PERMANENT 6th anni set at Suntec for 32k@cash. Not sure it’s true or not o_o

Good night, maintenance soon @_@

-ChambyT-

Leave a Reply

