My Eqs before and after Big Bang

My guild master asked me to ss my equips,stats, hp and mp before Big Bang. But I forgot to ss the stats -_-

Ahh..nehmind. I know they are noob..-_-

before



I never really buy miracle cube to cube my equipments, so they aren’t nice. =[ But nehmind, the most important thing is I enjoy the game, not comparing myself with others and keep on fighting. I think it’s pointless. It’s better for me to enjoy the game and do some activities with my friends. So far, I only used 4 cubes o.o

after

I don’t know how..my shoes got the Stance +level1 after Big Bang patch. But I love it.
Opps, I almost forgot.

Others remain the same.

-ChambyT-

 

One comment on “My Eqs before and after Big Bang

  1. Pingback: What the..LUCK! « chambyt

Leave a Reply

