Hero skill after Big Bang

Many people have been asking me how to add those skills after big bang patch in MapleSEA. About other jobs, I don’t know but for Hero, yes I do because I only play HERO.

This is how I add my skills. You can add other skills if you think they are more useful.

NOTE: You cannot add 2nd or 3rd job skill before you add some skill points on 1st job skills. It has a formula. You just have to figure the way out.

 1st job.

  2nd job.

    3rd job.

   4th job.

FYI, skele is lv.147 and Lv.153 =X

-ChambyT-

7 comments on “Hero skill after Big Bang

    • Please watch your language, whoever you are.If you hate me or my blog, you can just [the 1st two words you said]. You said bitch/stupid noob dog,whatever, you are just some random shameless shit.

      • Stop barking bitch
        Worthless trash, can’t even support yourself
        Only know how to cry
        PATHETIC NOOB

  1. Judge by the way u talk, i think your jealous in terms of boyfriends?o.o thats her luck getting a nice BF that lend her eqs, your BF doesnt lend his eq to u? aw… i felt sry for you =[

Leave a Reply

