2nd video of Dodo solo-ing

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qeupMZKEuio]

My second video of me solo-ing dodo. Haihs. testing one two three.

Was just testing bandicam and then it works 😀 finally!

So, next time i’ll be uploading me solo-ing bf, okay? =]

*wink* I know I’m  noob >< I also know that I take quite a long time to kill that Dodo. I was lagging and attack not very high >< not showing off my noob or anything o.o Just wanna keep a record so that I can see how much I improve in the future =]

Here’s another video of Hero solo-ing Dodo.

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NPwNtsUNYjY&feature=related]

-ChambyT-

Leave a Reply

