New header

I’ve changed my blog header? Saw? =]

The old one

Which one do you prefer? The old one or the new one =]

Tell me what you think 😛 The next one will be cute-er.

Today tuition cancelled =] Enjoy your day, people!

-ChambyT-

2 comments on “New header

  1. My oh my chamby!

    I stare at the header for a few second then realized i’m inside!

    Woah, i’m so honored to be part of your blog. Especially the header? Sorry uh, this character not cashy. :s

    Anyways, keep up the good work in your blogging! (:

    -Keith.

Leave a Reply

